Sales Contacts by Region

Region Sales Representative Phone E-Mail Address
United States
Alabama Keri Callison 615-565-5024 keri_callison@vfc.com
Alaska Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
Arizona Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
Arkansas Brandy Moreno 615-565-5009 brandy_moreno@vfc.com
Colorado Jonathan Brydalski 615-565-5241 jonathan_brydalski@vfc.com
Connecticut Rachel Tate 615-565-5172 rachel_tate@vfc.com
Delaware Debbie Jones 615-565-5175 debbie_jones@vfc.com
District of Columbia Debbie Jones 615-565-5175 debbie_jones@vfc.com
Florida (North of Orlando) Lyn Riley 615-565-5054 lyn_riley@vfc.com
Florida (South of Orlando) Keri Callison 615-565-5024 keri_callison@vfc.com
Georgia Lyn Riley 615-565-5054 lyn_riley@vfc.com
Hawaii Jonathan Brydalski 615-565-5241 jonathan_brydalski@vfc.com
Idaho Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
Illinois Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Indiana Michelle Barber 615-565-5492 michelle_barber@vfc.com
Iowa Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Kansas Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Kentucky Michelle Barber 615-565-5492 michelle_barber@vfc.com
Louisiana Brandy Moreno 615-565-5009 brandy_moreno@vfc.com
Maine Rachel Tate 615-565-5172 rachel_tate@vfc.com
Maryland Debbie Jones 615-565-5175 debbie_jones@vfc.com
Massachusetts Rachel Tate 615-565-5172 rachel_tate@vfc.com
Michigan Michelle Barber 615-565-5492 michelle_barber@vfc.com
Minnesota Judy Taylor 615-565-5182 judy_taylor@vfc.com
Mississippi Brandy Moreno 615-565-5009 brandy_moreno@vfc.com
Missouri Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Montana Corina Rakes 615-565-5301 corina_rakes@vfc.com
Nebraska Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Nevada Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
New Hampshire Rachel Tate 615-565-5172 rachel_tate@vfc.com
New Jersey Katie Elliston 615-565-5492 katie_elliston@vfc.com
New Mexico Jonathan Brydalski 615-565-5241 jonathan_brydalski@vfc.com
New York Katie Elliston 615-565-5492 katie_elliston@vfc.com
North Carolina Brandy Moreno 615-565-5009 brandy_moreno@vfc.com
North Dakota Corina Rakes 615-565-5301 corina_rakes@vfc.com
Northern California Jonathan Brydalski 615-565-5241 jonathan_brydalski@vfc.com
Ohio Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Oklahoma Kristie Marek 979-332-8852 kristie_marek@vfc.com
Oregon Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
Pennsylvania Katie Elliston 615-565-5492 katie_elliston@vfc.com
Rhode Island Rachel Tate 615-565-5172 rachel_tate@vfc.com
South Carolina Brandy Moreno 615-565-5009 brandy_moreno@vfc.com
South Dakota Corina Rakes 615-565-5301 corina_rakes@vfc.com
Southern California Kelly McCarthy 615-565-5095 kelly_mccarthy@vfc.com
Tennessee Lyn Riley 615-565-5054 lyn_riley@vfc.com
Texas (Dallas) Kristie Marek 979-332-8852 kristie_marek@vfc.com
Texas (Houston) Kristie Marek 979-332-8852 kristie_marek@vfc.com
Texas (South of Waco) Keri Callison 615-565-5024 keri_callison@vfc.com
Utah Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
Vermont Rachel Tate 615-565-5172 rachel_tate@vfc.com
Virginia Rachel Tate 615-565-5172 rachel_tate@vfc.com
Washington Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
West Virginia Rachel Tate 615-565-5172 rachel_tate@vfc.com
Wisconsin Judy Taylor 615-565-5182 judy_taylor@vfc.com
Wyoming Jonathan Brydalski 615-565-5241 jonathan_brydalski@vfc.com
Canada
All Provinces Kendra Derbyshire 780-477-9401 kendra_derbyshire@vfc.com
Mexico / Puerto Rico
All States Sandra Beccara 01152 33 1077 5166 sandra_becerra@vfc.com